North Shore Leadership

The North Shore Planning Committee (NSPC) members serve and endeavor to strengthen Jewish life on the North Shore and fulfill CJP’s mission. NSPC works to assess the most pressing needs of the North Shore Jewish community and help develop strategies to address those needs and identify, recruit and engage individuals for volunteer and leadership involvement on the North Shore and within the broader CJP community.

North Shore Planning Committee

Ariella Levy and Anne Selby, Co-chairs

Committee members:

Karen Bar-Or
Ariel Berger
Jessica Black
Miriam Blue
Ruth Budelmann

Amanda Clayman
Jonathan Dubow
Melissa Kaplowitch
Patti McWeeney
Marjorie Patkin

Alan Pierce
Wendy Polins
Shep Remis
Joan Rosenthal
Scott Sagan

Jennifer Seligson
Karen Solomon
Matthew Swartz