2023 CJP Award Honorees


Please join us in congratulating our 2023 award recipients! Their extraordinary efforts and commitment have earned our admiration and gratitude. We thank all of you, for all you do.

Our honorees will be celebrated at CJP's Evening of Honors event in October.

Circle of Excellence Awards


2023 CJP Superstars