Resources for Pro-bono Legal, Accounting, and Business Services

 

The following firms accept applications and requests for pro-bono legal representation, accounting, and business services. Please note, each firm sets their own application requirements and criteria, and makes independent decisions on cases they accept. Please contact firms directly with the information provided below.


Legal

Choate, Hall & Stewart LLP  
Rees M. Hawkins, Partner 
rhawkins@choate.com 
617-248-4777

Goodwin 
Matt Jose, Pro Bono Specialist 
MJose@goodwinlaw.com  

Lawyers Clearinghouse
Russell Paul, Nonprofit Assistance Manager
rpaul@lawyersclearinghouse.org
617-544-3434 ext. 108 (please leave a message)
Lawyers Clearinghouse connects nonprofits with pro-bono attorneys. The program was designed to help nonprofits with legal needs, while offering quality pro-bono opportunities for transactional lawyers to utilize their corporate law related expertise.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP 
Rachelle A. Dubow, Partner 
rachelle.dubow@morganlewis.com   
617-951-8939  

Morse 
Brian McTague, Practice Group Manager 
bmctague@morse.law

Nixon Peabody 
Jay Rosenbaum, Partner 
jrosenbaum@nixonpeabody.com 
617-345-1269

Nutter
Kristin Leary, Nutter’s Chief Talent and Equity Officer
kleary@nutter.com
617-439-2586

Business

JRK Advisors 
Jill Kravetz, CEO of iRelaunch 
info@jrkadvisors.com 
Specializes in business strategy, budgeting, marketing, and operations

Korn Ferry  
Jay Turk, Senior Client Partner  
Jay.Turk@KornFerry.com  
617-425-4575 
Specializes in change management and executive coaching for senior/C-suite executives 

RGCoaching    
Rachel Goldstein 
rachel@rgcoach.com
917-796-2483 
Specializes in leadership coaching, team/individual coaching and consulting (people and organization, strategy, process facilitation) 

SP Non-Profit Consulting  
Sarah Perry, President  
sarahlynneperry@icloud.com 
Specializes in strategic planning and can assist in finance and accounting